District Staff

If you wish to email a staff member, click on their name.

Superintendent Dr. David Jensen
Assistant Superintendent Dawn Hagness
Superintendent Secretaries Letticia Prida
  Paula Wright
Director of Innovation Kelly Novi
Director of Performance Noel Morton

Finance Supervisor Ronda Havens
Health Services Marian Tyree
NNRPDP Regional Coordinator for Early Literacy
Project Aware Coordinator Michael Dennis
Technology SupervisorJosiah Brown
Technology Support II Jesus Gamez
Technology Support I Josh Ashby
Administrative Secretary II Ruth Fitzpatrick
Administrative Secretary I Anita Kearns
Bookkeepers II Margarett Ashby
  Lupe Pulido
Bookkeeper III Linnea Cochrane
Custodian Luz Valencia-Gudino